Contact

Demola Southern Denmark

Cortex Lab,
Cortex Park 26,
5230 Odense

southerndenmark.demola.net

People

Christian Madsen

Brand Manager
christian.madsen@demola.net
+45 61 34 58 67

Henrik Krogh

Facilitator - EAL
henrik.krogh@demola.net
+45 61 71 42 47

Jacob Thomsen

Facilitator - EAL
jacob.thomsen@demola.net
+45 22 73 16 60

Line Maj Nielsen

Facilitator - SDU
+45 65 50 12 66

Matilde Bodholdt

Facilitator - EAL
matilde.bodholdt@demola.dk
+ 45 60 14 67 79

Nikolaj Hansen

Head of Demola Southern Denmark - UCL
nikolaj.hansen@demola.net
+45 21 54 71 89

Peter Sabro

Facilitator - SDU
peter.sabro@demola.net
+45 20 85 56 80

Demola Network

Click below to learn more about the Demola Network and how we work on a global level:

www.demola.net

Please contact us in any international matters, such as partnerships or opening new Demola Centers.

Ville Kairamo

Demola Network
CEO

ville@demola.net
+358 40 566 7182

Jarmo Tuominiemi

Demola Network
VP

jarmo@demola.net
+358 40 823 5392

Janne Eskola

Demola Network
Director, corporate partnerships

janne@demola.net
+358 40 661 9940

Jere Wessman

Demola Network
Service Experience Lead

jere@demola.net
+358 40 631 4029

Bernard Garvey

Demola Network
Manager, operations

bernard@demola.net
+358 40 823 5376

Karelle Bélanger

Demola Network
Facilitator, communications (on maternity leave)

karelle@demola.net
+358 44 924 8757

Joonas Kemppainen

Demola Network
Digitalization Wizard

joonas@demola.net
+358 50 529 1845

Jarkko Moilanen

Demola Network
Evangelist

jarkko.moilanen@demola.net
+358 40 535 9066

Lucas Machado

Demola Network
Web Developer

lucas@demola.net
+358 41 369 9536